When connecting to a Provider will the connected user’s coins be blocked?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

No, not at all. You are free to use your coins. The number of your coins is tracked and registered by the system, so you will always get your share from the coin release based on the current balance in your wallet.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 26